Sorry, this content is not currently available in the mobile view. Switch back to desktop view to access this page.

Meet the office

Please contact us:

Hostelling International Norway
Kolstadgata 1
0652 Oslo - Norway

Phone: +47 919 02 609
Fax: + 47 23 12 45 19
E-mail: info@hihostels.no

 

Head office

Anbjørg Tovsrud
Organization consultant / Sustainability coordinator

E-mail: anbjorg@hihostels.no
Telephone: +47 919 02 609

Sandra Meglic
EVS Volunteer

E-mail: sandra@hihostels.no
Telephone: +47 919 00 574

 


Yousra Makanse
FK Norway participant in Norway

E-mail: yousra@hihostels.no
Telephone: +47 92 29 92 91

 

Hanna Jacobsen
FK Norway participant in Brazil

E-mail: hanna@hihostels.no
 

Linge Brendryen (maternity leave)
Information consultant

E-mail: linge@hihostels.no 


Patricia Benesiu 
EVS Volunteer

E-mail: patricia@hihostels.no
Telephone: +47 919 02 601

 


Renato de Carvalho
FK Norway participant in Norway

E-mail: renato@hihostels.no
Telephone: +47 92 29 66 11

 

Eirin Heddeland
FK Norway participant in Brazil

E-mail: eirin@hihostels.no

Robin Van de Walle
Information consultant

E-mail: robin@hihostels.no
Telephone: +47 919 02 609


 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Region West

 

 

HI Norway Region West
Johan Blyttsvei 30
5096 Bergen - Norway

Telephone: +47 55 20 67 10
Fax: +47 55 20 67 11

 

 

 

 

Egil Drange
Secretary General Region West

E-mail: egil@hihostels.no
Telephone: +47 55 20 67 12
Mobile: +47 404 01 633

 

 

 

Region East

 

 

HI Norway Region East
Postboks 41 Nydalen
0409 Oslo

Telephone: +47 919 02 609
Fax: +47 55 20 67 11

E-mail: east@hihostels.no

 

 

 

 

Saara Pilhjerta
Secretary General Region East

E-mail: saara@hihostels.no
Telephone: +47 22 89 36 71
Mobile: +47 483 27 120

 

 

 

The Press

Hostelling International Norways press contact is Jon Erik Grindheim

Telephone: +47 90 91 99 39